Raekwon Reminices On “John Blaze” Video Shoot w/ Fat Joe, Big Pun, Nas, Jadakiss & Mack 10 (Video)

Back in 1998, Fat Joe was on his third studio albumDon Cartagena, and he called on Big Pun, Nas, Jadakiss and Raekwon to help him with track-seven. Joined by Mack 10, the group shot a video and the rest is history. RevoltTV recently caught up with The Chef to get his thoughts on the infamous video shoot and what it was like having all those hip hop heavyweights involved at the time.



Rsonist On Producing Cam & GhostFace Killah Beat

Often times, artists recycle beats. 10 years ago, Cam’ron reused Ghostface Killah’s “Ice (Interlude)” for thetitle track of Come Home With Me. Producer Rsonist of the Heatmakerz sat with TheFactRemain to discuss the dual album placements.

Wu Block (Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch) – Album Snippets (Audio)

Can’t wait for that Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch Wu Block album? Here’s a 24-minute sampler from the album to hold you till it hits stores on 11/27. With features from Raekwon, Jadakiss, Styles P, Erykah Badu, Masta Killa, Method Man and more, it’s about to be 1 of the hottest of the year. Check out the snippets and album track list below:


Here’s the track list:

1 Crack Spot Stories f. Raekwon & Jadakiss
2 Pour Tha Martini f. Cappadonna
3 Pull Tha Cars Out f. Method Man
4 Guns For Life f. Styles P
5 Comin For Ya Head f. Styles P & Raekwon
6 Cocaine Central f. Styles P
7 Take Notice
8 Drivin Round f. Masta Killa, Gza & Erykah Badu *
9 Different Times Zones f. Inspectah Deck
10 Stick Up Kids f. Jadakiss
11 All in Together f. Jadakiss
12 Do It Like Us f. Raekwon
13 Stella f. Method Man
14 Been Robbed